10 Year Treasury:     Open: 2.57%     Index Value: 2.56%     Previous Close: 2.55%    (7/31/2014)

GPALM Staff:

Our excellent and reliable service starts with the personal touch of our staff.

Our Service Commitment:
The core of Great Plains Annuity and Life Marketing is our people whose efficiency and knowledge provide a committed front line for our agents who conduct business with us. Our principal, Rich, has nearly 21 years of experience in this industry. Our staff has over 120 years of combined experience. We are 100% Independently Owned, and our commitment is to work for our agents. It shows in all we do.


Rich Hellerich
Principal, Marketing
rich@gpam.biz

Robb Edwards
Principal, Marketing
robb@gpam.biz

Mike Lair
Sr. V.P. Annuity Marketing
mike@gpam.biz
     

Cindy Nelson
V.P. Annuity Sales
cindy@gpam.biz

Brad Allen
Annuity Specialist
brad@gpam.biz

Carlos Rojas
Annuity Specialist
carlos@gpam.biz
     

Chad Palmquist
Annuity Specialist
chad@gpam.biz

Jane Plumberg
Annuity Specialist
jane@gpam.biz

Kara Jones
Annuity Specialist
kara@gpam.biz
     

Scott Andrew
Annuity Specialist
scott@gpam.biz

Dick Reynolds, CLU
Life Specialist
dick@gpam.biz

Mackenzie Oakley
Administrative Manager / Licensing
mackenzie@gpam.biz
 
Cris Larson
cris@gpam.biz
Kathy Putnam
Annuity New Business
kathy@gpam.biz
Naomi Mayekawa
naomi@gpam.biz